3 thoughts on “No good deed goes unpunished

  1. Wow… all I have to say is: good luck indeed! I don’t use facebook for my business either… I only keep a personal account, and my friends like to follow my blog too. For business, I use Twitter, LinkedIn and my blog. Need to get on board with Google+ if I can figure out what the privacy change is all about! Have a good week-end!

  2. Thanks Nadia! From what I understand the Facebook policies are worse than the Google ones, but you’re right to lok into them deeper. Have a great week-end as well. =)

  3. Glad to announce that I’m back in Facebook! =) Now I plan on using on using it more professionally and definitely much less personally…

Leave a Reply

